Rewards Programs Fridays

Good morning! It’s a beautiful new day! I’m looking forward to getting a lot done today!
Today is rewards programs Friday! We’ve already covered so many programs. It’s been kind of a whirlwind!
Today I’m going to review a couple that have really helped me provide for myself and my family. There are so many more programs than what we’ve covered so far. Next week we’ll keep moving forward.
I’m going to start with one of my favorites. Swagbucks! If you’ve been following my blog long you know I’m a big fan of this program. I honestly think it’s one of the best out there.
You accumulate points called Swagbucks. You redeem these points for gift cards. You can get these gift cards for all kinds of places. I usually get Amazon gift cards but I have gotten some for Starbucks too.
It’s so easy to earn them too. All you have to do is follow the plan. You can answer a poll every day for one swagbuck each day. You can play videos and earn Swagbucks. You can do the entertainment crave or encrave. You can complete offers. You can earn by searching. You can even earn by playing games!
I’ve got 4 Amazon gift cards right now. I’m almost at a 5th one. Since starting Swagbucks I’ve earned about $50 in gift cards and I wasn’t really motivated in the beginning. Now I work on earning Swagbucks every day.
Another one I really like is Ibotta. This program gives you a rebate for grocery items. There is a list of products that you can earn a rebate for on their app and website.
You purchase the items. Then you scan the item’s barcode, upload your receipt and you’re done. Within 24 hours you’ll receive a message and the money will be added to your account. Once you have reached $5 in your Ibotta account you can transfer it to your PayPal account.
There’s 2 programs I have been able to earn a good amount of money from. I highly recommend you check them out.
I’ll be back tomorrow with my homemade product review of the week!

Have a blessed, safe and inspiring day!

Leave a comment