Rewards Programs Fridays Part 12

Good afternoon! Sorry I’m so late today! It’s been a super exciting day!
We woke up early this morning to go to my oldest son’s school orientation! While there I found out they have an opening for a teacher in the nursery! I applied for that. Who wouldn’t want to get paid to raise their child?
I also went and spent a few hours hanging out with my in laws. That was nice being that I haven’t seen them in over a month! We used to see each other at least once a week if not everyday. (We’re very close!)
Then after we got home at about noon the kids took naps and I got some laundry done. I also got my email from Scentsy finalizing my reinstatement! I’m so excited!
Today we’re going to talk about Office Depot’s Worklife Rewards Program! This program is awesome. You get rewarded for all of your purchases of office supplies, computers, office furniture, school supplies, printing and copying.
They also send out coupons regularly to help you save even more money. You’ll earn Worklife Rewards points towards money off any item in the store. I’m really looking forward to building up some money to use in the store. I can’t wait to get my office organized better.
This is an awesome program! I highly highly recommend it. It’s a great program especially if you’re working from home or have children.

Have a blessed, safe and inspiring day!

Leave a comment